Exhibitors

Company Stand Website
Kory Dubay Mfg. 1 www.korydubay.com
American Wood Finishing Institute 2 www.awfi.org
Gabbett Machinery 3 www.gabbett.com
Kockums Bulk Systems Pty Ltd 6 www.kockumsbulk.com.au
Design 2 Cam Ltd 7 www.design2cam.com, www.pro100.co.nz
Leading Edge 8
Selectrix Industries 9 www.selectrix.com
Michael Weinig 10 & 11 www.weinig.com.au
Lamitech 12 www.lamitech.com.au
JH Wilberforce 21 www.jhwilberforce.com.au
Materials Handling 22 & 23 www.materialshandling.com.au
Tesrol 24 www.tesrol.com.au
Leuco 25 www.leucoaust.com.au
Multicam 26 www.multicam.com.au
Gabbett Machinery 27 www.gabbett.com
Arrow Wood Products Pty Ltd 28 www.arrow-wood.com.au
Woodtron Pty Ltd 29 www.woodtron.com.au
Link Plastics 30 www.linkplastics.com
IMA 31 www.ima-sg.com
Leitz Tooling Systems Pty Ltd 32 www.leitz.com.au
Deco Foils Pty Ltd 33 www.form-tek.com.au
Leda Machinery 34 www.ledamachinery.com.au
Hafele Australia Pty Ltd 35 www.hafele.com
Supplier Magazine 36 www.suppliermagazine.com.au
Biesse Australia 37 www.biesse.com.au
M.P.B. Engineering P/L 38 www.mpbengineering.com.au
Ron Mach Machinery 39 www.ronmack.com.au
Major Woodworking Equipment 41 & 42 www.majwood.com.au
Planit 47 www.au.planit.com
Alpha Wood SA (Greece) 48 www.alfawood.gr
Micronair 49 www.micronair.com.au
Platinum Machinery 50 www.plmachinery.com.au
Polytec 51 www.polytec.com.au
Sugatsune 52 www.sugatsune.co.jp/english/
Complete Software Solutions 54 www.microvellum.com.au
Eurofit Hardware Pty Ltd 55 www.eurofit.com.au
QST Systems 56 www.qstsystems.com
Milsom Materials Handling 57 www.millsom.com.au
Beyond Tools 58 www.beyondtools.com
Cabinet Makers Association Inc 61 www.cmavic.com.au
J.C. Walsh 62 www.jcwalsh.com.au
Holmesglen College of Tafe 63 www.holmesglen.edu.au
Ryan Woodworks 64 www.ryanwoodworks.com.au
4 Views 65 www.frontlineengineering.com.au
Frontline Engineering 66 & 67 www.4views.com.au
Dimar Tools 68 & 69 www.dimar.com.au
Arrow Wood Products Pty Ltd 70 www.arrow-wood.com.au
Halifax Vogel Group 71 www.hvgbuilding.com.au
Weldline Clamping Systems 73 & 74 www.weldline.com.au
Racmar Industries 75 www.racmar.com.au
Brisbane Saw Service 76 www.brisbanesaw.com.au
The Laminex Group 77 www.thelaminexgroup.com.au